Saya zoekt een Huurwoning / Appartement / Studio / Kamer in Tilburg

Saya zoekt: Een Huurwoning / Appartement / Studio / Kamer in Tilburg

  • Huurwoning / Appartement / Studio / Kamer
  • Min. 10 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 22 Per direct

Hi, my name is Saya Yamaguchi. I am 30 years old and starting my master’s program “Culture, Management and Organization” at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam this September for my career change. I currently reside in Tilburg and looking for accommodation close to the school.

About me:
・I'm study-focused, quiet, and tidy. I like to keep my place clean. 
・I don't have pets. I don't do smoking, party, or play musical instruments.
・I'm now in the pre-master program at Tilburg University and living in Tilburg, but transferring to VU for my master's. Before coming to the NL last summer. I used to work as a consultant in Tokyo.
・The duration of the study program at VU is 1 year, but I'd like to stay in the room longer if possible since I'm going to use an orientation visa and get a job after graduation.
・I’m now sharing a house with 4 other people (a Dutch girl, a German girl, and two Polish guys). I’m used to living with others
・I'm flexible with the moving date.
・My father is my financial supporter.

This is my phone number. +31-6-5338-9745
Please feel free to call me or text me.

I hope you find me the tenant you are looking for and let me view the room. 

Best regards, 


Algemene informatie: Saya
  Vrouw, 32 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars Master of social science (Culture, Organization, and Management) (HBO)