Claire zoekt een Appartement / Studio / Kamer in Tilburg

Claire zoekt: Een Appartement / Studio / Kamer in Tilburg

  • Appartement / Studio / Kamer
  • Min. 30 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 24 Per direct

I currently live in West tilburg in a beautiful studio apartment near het Wandelbos.
I have lived here for four years and it is now getting too small for me and I need to spread my wings. I love to garden, I have a lot of plants and in the summer I like to grow vegetables. I am an artist and spend a lot of time painting and designing products.
I am currently starting my business in therapy consultations for emotional trauma healing; working with the subconscious. I am building an online business. Therefore i mostly work from home, but I also have an art studio which i rent near the textile museum so I go there most weekdays.
I currently also have an online part time translation job for a dutch clothing company, which pays my rent at the moment, whilst I build up my business.
I am 40 years old and very responsible, clean and good natured. I love quiet spaces, cosy living and making a house a home. This is very important to me.
I like to dance, like ecstatic dance. I need a quiet clean home where i can cook and make lovely food... and feel free to be myself.
I like to find another one bed apartment or a small house share to share with one or two other females who are similar in mindset.
I am extremely spiritual and this guides my whole life and work, so mindset is very important to me.
If your place is more rural in nature and at least has a garden then i would love to hear from you.
Look forward to hearing from you!!

Claire x

Algemene informatie: Claire
  Vrouw, 40 jaar
Type huurder: Professional